good advertising!

Publié le par tiblog

 

I am mainly talking about advertising right now, but I'll be working on sharing more different stuffs soon...

For now, as seen in Ads of the world's best, here are some very good advertising I would like to share.

 

The first one is for Volkswagen (again!) - nothing really new here but still very funny and very well produced:


 

The second one is a Carlton Draught TVC.

Quite a long time after the sucess of "big ad", the beer is coming back with a very nice video. Very well produced, not exactly in slow motion. I don't know much about cameras and filming but it must be a very high def shooting...

 

Lastly, after TV, here is a great online campaign you HAVE to try!

I know this is still for Volkswagen but these guys are going amazing stuff with all their agencies.


This is a microsite where you can mix music and the road and I must say the result is really good. (tips: try all of them to unlock the last 2 buttons)

 

click on the image to access the microsite

vw-sundaydrive.jpg

 

Enjoy!

Publié dans advertising

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article